River Derwent between Malton and Norton

Malton & Norton Area Partnership

The Malton and Norton Area Partnership exists to promote the interests of the two towns and the surrounding parishes. It complements the work of the town and parish councils and other authorities. If you would like to know more, or have a suggestion for a new project, please contact us.

Twitter Icon Follow us on Twitter

Minutes of Meetings

Committee Meeting 2 April 2020

Annual General Meeting 9 July 2019

Elected officers

Chairman: Martin Brampton 01653 696210

Secretary: Vacancy

Treasurer: Jan Devos